Exhibitions
Megasat DSTV
Shop Default Image

Trading Hours

  Previous

Description

 

Contact Details

044 533 3948
View locaiton map

Newsletter Summer Shopping Gift Vouchers



WP Blood Donation dates for 2022
22 March (Tuesday)

21 April (Thursday)

17 May (Tuesday)

30 June (Thursday)

12 July (Tuesday)

25 August (Thursday)

13 September (Tuesday)

20 October (Thursday)

15 November (Tuesday)

22 December (Thursday)

more...  

As a shopper how would you like to be informed or receive information regarding centre promotions?
Mobile phone SMS
Email
Media advertisement
 
Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 8.30am - 2pm
Sunday & Holidays 9am - 1pm
(Optional trading Christmas, Good Friday and New Year's Day)
Register or Login on to Mallguide for free